loading image
There is a scheduled maintenance on Friday, March 22nd from 10PM to 12AM UTC. During this time, there will be limited availability. Thank you for your patience. Close
Testimonials Header Image


The global staple in the SSL industry

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Last year i had a great help with an expired certificate. The Assistant was very attentive and helpful, helped solve the problem. Thank You!

ALCIDES HONORIO J 10/7/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

First Experience so far has been good but we have to receive the certificate with minimum responce time... So looking forward!

ASPGulf Support T 8/24/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Have a number of other SSL certificates through you, have been very happy with service and will def continue to order through you

Jonathan H 8/24/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Fast and efficient. Even though there was a glitch during the order processing, it got handled efficiently and professionally without any unnecessary delays. Very pleased with services received and responsiveness.

Alex P 8/25/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I use rapidssl for all of my SSL certs. The pricing is great, the service is incredible, just can't ask for more!

Gary H 6/24/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

All about price. You guys matched the other low price quotes I had for RapidSSL so you get my renewal! thanks

Michael B 5/19/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

The ordering process was smooth, guided by instructions on every step with instant email notifications after each step. I've placed dozens of SSL certificate orders with RapidSSLOnline over the years and the user experience has always been great. Keep up the good service!

Nikolay D 4/8/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Shopping was intuitive and easy. The support was excellent in helping me implement the SSL. Your on line information regarding security is invaluable. Thank you !!!

David O 3/8/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Easy and fast to renew. Great customer service to - had a quick question, and they provided an instant answer. Been a customer for several years now, and I look forward to many more years!

Tim H 3/14/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I get what I ordered (Rapid SSL certificate for domain), all transaction including certificate confirmation takes less than hour.

Daniel P 2/15/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I I was very grateful to the service and support Simple and easy to install once again, my thanks Gilberto

Gilberto Lima C 2/6/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I enjoyed how the ability to cancel and get a store credit towards getting my correct SSL certificate. Excellent work.

Bradford S 1/23/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I found the Rapid SSL Online process to be quicker and simpler than going directly to the provider and the prices are exceptionally good. I'll definitely be a regular from now on.

Michael M 2/10/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Everything works fine. I really liked that when i typed in my email address that it knew i already had an account

Denis R 12/4/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

It is very easy to do bussiness with RapisSSL, all Q/A that I need is easy to find and clear to understand.

Jani 11/11/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I think we've renewed our cert 3 or 4 times now, this time we've committed to more years during the purchase.

Gabe L 10/21/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Quick, easy and inexpensive. The documentation is well written and easy to understand. We installed the certificates on several different web services without issue .

wrmv73 9/22/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Why RSO Image

Why Choose Us?

As an SSL Pioneer and a top Symantec Specialist Partner, there have been 400,000+ site owners that love our convenient selection of the world’s most popular solutions, streamlined support, awesome experts and unlimited resources & tools to get the job done right at an EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE RATE!

  • Firefox web browser image
  • Google Chrome web browser image
  • Internet Explorer web browser image
  • Opera web brower image
  • Safari web browser image
  • Netscape web browser image
  • AOL web browser image

Our certs are supported on 99.9% of web browsers, iPhones & mobile devices

Our Awesome Customers

View SSL reviews & testimonials
Live Chat