loading image
Testimonials Header Image

Testimonials

The global staple in the SSL industry

Shopper Approved Rating Image

First Experience so far has been good but we have to receive the certificate with minimum responce time... So looking forward!

ASPGulf Support T 8/24/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Have a number of other SSL certificates through you, have been very happy with service and will def continue to order through you

Jonathan H 8/24/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I still have not been able to get SSL working on my email server. This is "other duties as required" for me, so it is going to be a while before I can "play" and get things (hopefully) working.

Lloyd Van't H 8/25/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Fast and efficient. Even though there was a glitch during the order processing, it got handled efficiently and professionally without any unnecessary delays. Very pleased with services received and responsiveness.

Alex P 8/25/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Everything worked as advertised. We are a new company and bought an EV certificate for multiple domains and servers. The time to receive the certificate took 18 days. Not the fault of RapidSSLOnline or GeoTrust. Just warning others to expect additional time consuming steps if you are a new company.

Marty 8/23/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

The re-issuing didn't work for me so I cancelled and re-ordered. That worked. I still have problems with certificates for subdomains as I ahve a certificate for the main domain that blocks the certificates for the subs. A good guideline for that would be helpful.

Axel B 8/11/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Very good experience. For RapidSSL, everything is good. But another order through GeoTrust is not that good. Without providing helpful link, and the selection of key type is quite confuse.

colin y 8/6/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

In the past when I did this process it was a disaster - completely non-intuitive... it is better this time... will see how the rest of the process goes...

Stephen D 6/23/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I use rapidssl for all of my SSL certs. The pricing is great, the service is incredible, just can't ask for more!

Gary H 6/24/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

All about price. You guys matched the other low price quotes I had for RapidSSL so you get my renewal! thanks

Michael B 5/19/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

The ordering process was smooth, guided by instructions on every step with instant email notifications after each step. I've placed dozens of SSL certificate orders with RapidSSLOnline over the years and the user experience has always been great. Keep up the good service!

Nikolay D 4/8/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Shopping was intuitive and easy. The support was excellent in helping me implement the SSL. Your on line information regarding security is invaluable. Thank you !!!

David O 3/8/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Easy and fast to renew. Great customer service to - had a quick question, and they provided an instant answer. Been a customer for several years now, and I look forward to many more years!

Tim H 3/14/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Annoying survey popping up over my order info, You might rethink the method. You can follow up when customer had time to examine it.

Ray P 2/26/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I get what I ordered (Rapid SSL certificate for domain), all transaction including certificate confirmation takes less than hour.

Daniel P 2/15/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I I was very grateful to the service and support Simple and easy to install once again, my thanks Gilberto

Gilberto Lima C 2/6/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I enjoyed how the ability to cancel and get a store credit towards getting my correct SSL certificate. Excellent work.

Bradford S 1/23/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I found the Rapid SSL Online process to be quicker and simpler than going directly to the provider and the prices are exceptionally good. I'll definitely be a regular from now on.

Michael M 2/10/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

First attempt in securing my server, started as easy as drinking a glass of water. Finished in less than 30 minutes and all was set up.

Christian C 1/15/2016Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Everything works fine. I really liked that when i typed in my email address that it knew i already had an account

Denis R 12/4/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

It is very easy to do bussiness with RapisSSL, all Q/A that I need is easy to find and clear to understand.

Jani 11/11/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Until the preprocess phase is fast, easy and cheap..what do you want more? Now let's see when the certificate will arrive.

Karoly 10/31/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

I think we've renewed our cert 3 or 4 times now, this time we've committed to more years during the purchase.

Gabe L 10/21/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Simple, quick, and clean with no upsells. That's the kind of business I'll keep buying from. On the other hand, the email they suggest for contact/approval didn't work and when I contacted support they were slow to respond and never listened to what I was saying.

Wes B 10/31/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Only problem, your certs needed Intermediate Certs with our website. Not as nice as "single" certs.

Asa D 10/19/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Shopper Approved Rating Image

Quick, easy and inexpensive. The documentation is well written and easy to understand. We installed the certificates on several different web services without issue .

wrmv73 9/22/2015Shopperapproved Logo

Why RSO Image

Why Choose Us?

As an SSL Pioneer and a top Symantec Specialist Partner, there have been 400,000+ site owners that love our convenient selection of the world’s most popular solutions, streamlined support, awesome experts and unlimited resources & tools to get the job done right at an EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE RATE!

  • Firefox web browser image
  • Google Chrome web browser image
  • Internet Explorer web browser image
  • Opera web brower image
  • Safari web browser image
  • Netscape web browser image
  • AOL web browser image

Our certs are supported on 99.9% of web browsers, iPhones & mobile devices

Our Awesome Customers

View SSL reviews & testimonials
Live Chat